Today I shall…

I have had this phrase stuck in my head for awhile now and I knew that I wanted to embroider it. There was a photo floating around on pinterest that said “Today I will be happier than a Corgi on stilts”. I thought it was the coolest thing EVER!

Original piece created by Etsy seller, Sometimesiswirl

I finally got around to getting my own version done. I am planning on bringing it to the fair, however I know it’s not going to score real highly. Heavens, we can’t place anything that has uneven writing! :-D It was very important to me to do it with my own handwriting. I want this to be a simple cute piece that my kids grow up seeing every day and as adults they can think back and smile. I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out!

Leave a Reply

